And In Rolled The Thunder…

These big issues, they take a lot out of me.  A lot of editing, formatting and making sure I get things right takes time.  A lot of corrections and revisions happen, again and again.

But as I get to the final product, and I re-read all of the work 3 or 4 times, I start to get EXCITED.  I begin to be humbled by every one and everything.  I think about how many of you should be creative directors, teachers, professors, community organizers, art activists.  I get mad inspired.  I actually use twitter to express these feelings of writer-love, or obsession in some cases.

THUNDERCLAP PRESS &

BEN TANZER. LEN KUNTZ. SUSAN TEPPER. ANA CARRETE. JESSE BRADLEY.J JOSEPH QUINTELA. MURRAY DUNLAP. SHELDON LEE COMPTON. GREG DYBEC.PARKER TETTLETON &

MANY MORE PRESENT THUNDERCLAP! MAGAZINE ISSUE FIVE

Print Publication ($13.00) & E-Book ($5.00)

Thank you to all the writers included for sharing their work, thank you to Robert Vaughan for spending your free time soliciting and reading submissions, and thanks Ryan W. Bradley for providing your design skills as always.

2 thoughts on “And In Rolled The Thunder…

  1. Pingback: THUNDERCLAP #5 | Ten Pages Press

  2. Pingback: PANK Blog / We Didn’t Start the Showers But The Rain Keeps Falling and the World Keeps Turning

Leave a Reply

