It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year…

No, really, it is. I have my Christmas tree up sans decorations (decorations to come this weekend):

O Christmas Tree

And no matter how junkie I feel at work, or how much stress the holidays can bring (for me, the travel is often the worst part), nothing of this nature can get me down.  I just put on a little Bing Crosby Holiday Hits and I’m good to go.

This isn’t a shameless plug.  This is the real deal.  Don’t buy that bag of Doritos for the next two weeks; you should buy Thunderclap! Love instead. Put down the Starbucks coffee for just a few days and pledge your dollah’s towards our issue. Because it’s good. Because I like fragmented sentences and starting sentences with conjunctions.  Because we all just need a little love.

All You Need is Love

 

PS- For a limited time offer, I have discounted the Femme Fatale Issue that was released in September. It’s just 5 bucks and spare change now. You should buy that, too!

Leave a Reply

