A Few Updates

1) Tomorrow, 11/15, will mark the close of any submissions for Thunderclap’s Love-themed issue. I just want to thank all who have submitted. This time I received quite a hardy bunch. We will also be putting a contest together for a few free copies of the magazine which is going to be amazing. I really have to thank Robert Vaughan, who has really taken an active role in helping me with the submissions, and Ryan Bradley, who continues to supply me with his time and cool etch-a-sketches I’ve been using for the designs. I’m thrilled to be bringing the love poem back as a staple in the poetry community.

2) David Pointer’s Warhammer Piano Bar was recently reviewed by the Denver Book Examiner and can be read HERE. It’s a fantastic review that speaks to David’s awesome chap put out by Thunderclap.

Leave a Reply

