Bios and Chapbooks and Women Writers, OH MY!

So first things first.

I have updated the BIOs section of the site. I know, I know! It took me long enough. If you don’t see your bio on here, please email me to me at any time.

The next chapbook that I should have out in the next week is Steven Porter’s Blurred Girls and Other Suggestion Stories. It’s going to be crackin’! Ste may like football more than I do which is hard for me to say!

I have had an out-pouring of female writers for the September issue of Thunderclap! Magazine. These wonderful senoritas have been submitting a lot of great work. I can’t wait to finish this one.

When you have a spare second, and you feel like looking for poets you may like, look to the Modernists for me. There are too many great North American modernist poets who are often forgotten in this soupy sea of authorship.

Best

Amanda

Leave a Reply

