Where in the world is Amanda Deo?

(to the tune of Carmen Sandiago)

Well, I’m in my true North, strong and free. (That would be Toronto, ON) I am visiting my family, friends and tasting lovely Canadian cuisines such as Tim Horton’s chicken salad sandwiches and maple donoughts.  Moreover, my little brother, Paul McILveen, is a full time hockey player and he played last season in Germany so I have not seen him since last August when he left.  It is lovely to see him.

I shall be here until Sunday and then I fly back to New Jersey. Up next, besides Chapbooks 8 and 9, will be questions with the punk-ass Shawn Misener (reppin’ the North).

Amanda

Leave a Reply

