Review of Craig Sernotti’s “Forked Tongue”

When I decided to start this press, I began to look for New Jersey writers that could blow my socks off. So I found Craig.

Craig was lovely enough to give me a copy of his recent publication from Blue Room Publishing entitled Forked Tongue.

First and foremost, this chap is dynamite. I actually read it backwads to get the full affect. For some reason, that seemed to help me. Here is my review of Craig:

Craig Sernotti is everything I love about poetry; all the words, concepts, emotions can be found easily in the jewelry box sitting on top of your dresser. Intricate pieces and every day wear are molded together to detail, sometimes in few words, how we are all currently living our lives. Craig recognizes the most fundamental human follies and exposes them just enough to say, “this is who we are, this is what we do, and we are all conditioned to fuck up.”

Please pick up a copy over at amazon by clicking here. It is well worth it.

Best-

Amanda

Leave a Reply

