Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

I love holiday weekends. It’s a chance for me to catch up on all the things I rarely ever have time for and of course, read more submissions.

My lovely, talented friend Rachel Bernal posted this on her website yesterday so I just wanted to say thank you to her for the support. You really need to see her if you have any design needs. She’s ridiculously good at what she does and I’ve known her for a long time. I just wish she didn’t live in Texas!

Chapbooks 6 & 7 are almost ready to be put up. As soon as I get the okay from the author, David Pointer, for #6 we should be rockin and rollin.

Now I am off to get some glorious sun. It does wonders for a scottish Canadian girl like myself.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

