Author Interviews – Coming Soon

So, I really admire writer, former writer-in-residence, poetry-lover, street-walker Rob McClennan’s ability to interview authors he likes, or that he helps publish, to get their perspective on a whole bunch of different things to do with writing/literature and how it all fits into the globe. I’ve decided that I’d like to adopt a similar format with the chapbook artists I publish.

Coming soon, you will see interviews between myself and some of the authors you see on the website. I love understanding where people are coming from when they write. It just makes it all the more real to me. It’s also intellectual, interactive journalism.

Look out for it to come very soon.

Leave a Reply

