It’s here! It’s here!

So I finally was able to complete the first issue of THUNDERCLAP! Magazine. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.
THUNDERCLAP MAGAZINE

You can find it free for download here or you can buy a copy for $8.00.

I promise all the poets in this issue to make sure I get every one of your bios on the Author Bios page. If you did not submit a bio to me originally, please email it to me so I can put it up here. This was a really fun project for me and I hope I can continue to put something like this together every few months.

Thank you to all who submitted, whether you were placed in the magazine or not. I’m truly humbled by both your work and your support for a small press like this. You are doing something bigger than you may understand or may know. It’s often beyond our understanding what poetry can do for this big ole’ universe of ours.

Best-

Amanda

Leave a Reply

