THUNDERCLAP!

All:

I am now closing submissions for the first issue of THUNDERCLAP!. Thank you to all who have submitted. It’s been wonderful talking with some of you and trying to further this relationship. I’ve been invited to a few events which has been awesome.

That does not mean you should stop submitting, of course. It just means that the next issue of THUNDERCLAP! won’t be out for another few months. However, I will still continue to accept and publish chapbooks as they come in.

I will be driving home to Canada this weekend and hopefully will have some down time to work on a few of these things.

Today is the end of NPM. I didn’t make the 30 poems for each day. I only wrote 23. đŸ˜¦ I’m a bit down about it but I tried to do as much as I could. This last week killed me on the creativity side.

Best-

Amanda

Leave a Reply

